fi

Hallitus

Uusi hallitus valittiin 11.8.2018 sukukokouksessa Imatralla.

Puheenjohtaja - Starššoi

Tuomo Oljakka

0500 840 810

tuomo.oljakka@outlook.com                      

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Varapuheenjohtaja - Starššina

Minna Savinainen

040 572 6572                                          minna.savinainen@saunalahti.fi    

Rahastonhoitaja - Kaznatšei

Tiina Oljakka

050 520 5243                              tiina.oljakka@gmail.com            

Jaana Löflund

050 584 1294                              jaana.loflund@hel.fi                  

Tuire Ketola

040 867 7293                                  tuire.ketola@icloud.com                      

Jaana Oljakka

050 561 9819                            jaana.oljakka@nic.fi                            

Yleisvarajäsenet

Vilho Oljakka

050 409 5805                                vilho.oljakka@kymp.net                        

Esa Ketola

050 351 1115                            esa.ketola@lansiauto.fi                              

Nea Kokkonen

050 542 9644                                            negguh97@hotmail.com                           

Hallituksen kutsumana sihteeri - Piissari

Aira Sumiloff

050 357 0083                                            sumikki@hotmail.com