fi

Hallitus

Uusi hallitus valittiin 3.9.2022 sukukokouksessa Savonlinnassa.


Puheenjohtaja - Starššoi

Tuomo Oljakka

0500 840 810

tuomo.oljakka@outlook.com                   

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Varapuheenjohtaja - Starššina

Minna Savinainen

040 572 6572                                          minna.savinainen@saunalahti.fi    

Rahastonhoitaja - Kaznatšei

Tiina Oljakka

050 520 5243                              tiina.oljakka@gmail.com            

Sari Oljakka

0400 548 328                            sari.oljakka@gmail.com                 

 Noora Oljakka

 045 200 5588   nooramaria.oljakka@gmail.com

Jaana Oljakka

050 561 9819                            jaana.oljakka@nic.fi                            

Yleisvarajäsenet

Mira Oljakka

0400 271 510                                            mira.oljakka@hotmail.com                       

Henna Ahonen

040 845 2294

henna.ahonen@veolia.com

Hallituksen kutsumana sihteeri - Piissari

Aira Sumiloff

050 357 0083                                            sumikki@hotmail.com